04 March 2021

BANG! The Bert Berns Story Premieres This Month On-Demand (American Songwriter)

BANG! The Bert Berns Story, the much-celebrated music documentary tells the story of one of the most impactful and great songwriters of modern times, Bert Berns. Because of his early death, at only 38, the full measure of his work is often overlooked. Yet Berns, a true renaissance man, dominated the charts and met the mob.  For the first time in three years, BANG! will be widely available to on-demand viewers starting this month.



Twist and Shout // Isley Brothers
  1. Twist and Shout // Isley Brothers
  2. You Better Come Home // Isley Brothers
  3. Don’t You Feel // Isley Brothers
  4. You’ll Never Leave Him // Isley Brothers